If you are interested in volunteering or donating to our band, please contact one of our booster executive board members!

Email the Boosters

Shamika Glover- President

Sharon Mayo – Vice President

Massi Starks- Treasurer

Adriana Robles – Secretary

Sonia Castro – Parliamentarian

Cam Simpson – Alumni Liaison

Monica Charlton – Alumni Parent Liaison

Yolanda Davis – Color Guard Liaison

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Comments are closed.